You know how animes often has fillers? I’m reluctant to skip one day of my 30 days challenge (after all this is already the second last post!) yet I’m absolutely exhausted and I really just want to play with my new iPhone 5s. So here’s a filler.

Woke up really excited and started randomly singing this:

I’ve gotta feeling that tonight’s gonna be a good night 
That tonight’s gonna be a good night 
That tonight’s gonna be a good good night 

Tonight’s the night 
Let’s live it up 
I got my money 
Let’s spend it up 

Only to realize it shortly after that the lyrics were completely apt since I made an appointment to get my phone in the evening! I even dressed up in grey with black accessories to match my new space grey phone! Hurhur.

20130920-231308.jpg

I haven’t had the chance to play with it much but so far, I am in love with the Touch ID. It has worked every single time for me! It does seems to be working faster as well. So yep, BYE.

Oh and here’s one of the best articles written about this release:

http://daringfireball.net/2013/09/the_iphone_5s_and_5c

 

 

