Apparently, a hot spot for weddings too!

I’ve come to realize that if I want to blog about a place, I do have to take more photos of it rather than just a couple of shots in the best angle (in my opinion). Anyway, we were pretty captivated by St Paul’s Bay given that this was our first time seeing a bay having lived on our little island for like forever. Hahaha. I actually had to google the difference between a bay and a sea.

We were also pretty surprised at how big the waves were within the bay. We expected the waters to be relatively calm since the rocks at the entrance seems to have taken the brunt of it.

So this is where our random walk took us too, it also helped that Lindos is a really small town.

Quiet and gorgeous. There are actually 2 “beaches” by the bay.

20130918-231515.jpg

20130918-231522.jpg

20130918-231530.jpg

20130918-231538.jpg

This would be the perfect spot for a small beach wedding with just one cafe on that one tiny stretch of sand. :)

